Loading

Saturday October 17 at 8PM EST

SUMMER OF 85

Sunday October 18 at 8PM EST

AHEAD OF THE CURVE

Monday October 19 at 8PM EST

THE OBITUARY OF TUNDE JOHNSON

Tuesday October 20 at 8PM EST

SHIVA BABY

Wednesday October 21 at 8PM EST

RURANGI

Thursday October 22

No Spotlight Film - Watch the Presidential Debate!

And make sure you and everyone you know is registered to vote!

Friday October 23 at 8PM EST

ELLIE & ABBY (AND ELLIE'S DEAD AUNT)

This year’s My Girl Friday Spotlight Film!

Saturday October 24 at 8PM EST

KELET

Sunday October 25 at 8PM EST

KEITH HARING: STREET ART BOY

Closing Night: Tuesday October 27 at 8PM EST

NO HARD FEELINGS

This film will remain available to stream through Friday October 30.

X